100 Miles !!!

The weekend looms large and with it the latest challenge, myself and a few good friends are off to Blenheim in Oxfordshire to join several hundred other mad fools who will then be cycling 100 Miles around the surrounding area for no other reason than we actually enjoy it!!

About John Chevis

I'm a forty something single guy who spent far to long depressed, but luckily for me I found an answer in the form of exercise !! I started running and cycling on a regular basis and now two and a half years later I'm cycling the world !!
This entry was posted in Cycling and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

